Shop – Buy handcrafted silver jewellery and gifts online

Filter

Showing 517–528 of 542 results

Filter by price

Scroll to Top

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER AND GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

January OPENING HOURS

We are open:

Friday 7th January 10am – 4pm

Saturday 8th January 10am – 4pm

Sunday 9th January 10am – 4pm

Friday 14th January  10am – 4pm

Saturday 15th January  10am – 4pm

Sunday 16th January  10am – 4pm

Friday 21st January  10am – 4pm

Saturday 22nd January  10am – 4pm

Sunday 23rd January  10am – 4pm

Friday 28th January  10am – 4pm

Saturday 29th January  10am – 4pm

Sunday 30th January  10am – 4pm

 

 

Before visiting please check for any road closures in the area and plan your journey.

You can order online and if you are within 8 miles radius of Middle Claydon (MK18 2EY) we offer FREE delivery. 

Contact us if you have any questions 01296 706266 info@corzoandwood.co.uk

Why not book a JEWELLERY MAKING WORKSHOP?  Contact us NOW to discuss your booking.

We are open:

Monday – Closed
Tuesday – Closed
Wednesday 10am – 4pm
Thursday 10am – 4pm
Friday 10am – 4pm
Saturday 10am – 4pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Before visiting please check for any road closures in the area and plan your journey.

You can order online and if you are within 8 miles radius of Middle Claydon (MK18 2EY) we offer FREE delivery. We also offer FREE delivery to Aylesbury.

Contact us if you have any questions 01296 706266 info@corzoandwood.co.uk

Why not book a JEWELLERY MAKING WORKSHOP?  Contact us NOW to discuss your booking.